Join us on Wednesdays to learn, connect & interact with experts, colleagues and peers.

Not located in Canada? Check out our events website to find workshops in your time zone.

Review the security workshops offered below. Click on each workshop to see a description of the workshop.

Investigating with Splunk Hands-On Workshop

Registration Closed
Who should attend:This workshop is ideal for individuals on a Security Operations team responsible for security monitoring and incident response.

Security Operations Suite Hands-On Workshop

Registration Closed
Who should attend:This workshop is ideal for individuals who are already familiar with Splunk and are on a Security Operations team responsible for security monitoring and incident response.

SOAR Hands-On Workshop

Registration Closed
Who should attend: This workshop is ideal for individuals who are familiar with Phantom and anyone who wants hands-on experience with Phantom including SOC analysts, Incident Responders, and Threat Intelligence teams with an interest in automation.

AWS Security Hands-On Workshop

Registration Closed
Who should attend: The workshop is designed for individuals on a Security Operations teams responsible for security monitoring and incident response within AWS.

Enterprise Security Hands-On Workshop

Registration Closed
Who should attend: This workshop is ideal for individuals who are already familiar with Splunk and are on a Security Operations team responsible for security monitoring and incident response.

GCP Security Hands-On Workshop

Registration Closed
Who should attend: The workshop is designed for individuals on a Security Operations team that are responsible for security monitoring and incident response within GCP.

Kubernetes Security Hands-On Workshop

Registration Closed
Who should attend: The workshop is designed for individuals on a Security Operations team who are responsible for providing security monitoring, detection and content creation for environments that use Kubernetes or a similar container orchestration technology.

Registration Closed

Event Details

Session & Date:

Kubernetes Security Workshop - December 1

Register Now

Times:

PST: 9:00am - 1:00pm
MST: 10:00am - 2:00pm
CST: 11:00am - 3:00pm
EST: 12:00pm - 4:00pm