Top 5 Cloud Security Questions Answered

December 12th | 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. GMT

Register Now

All Fields are required *


Moving to the cloud can mean moving quickly for the business, creating a lot of rewards, but also potentially creating a lot of risk.

We frequently encounter questions and discussion topics related to cloud security from customers and the industry. In this webinar panel, we’ll have an open discussion and pose questions to experts around some of the following recurring questions and topics:


  • When people say cloud security what are they really talking about?
  • How and what workloads should an organization move to the cloud?
  • How do you best secure applications and cloud environments?
  • It can be faster and cost effective, but is moving to the cloud right for my business and what are the biggest challenges, risks with cloud security?
  • What are best practices and how do I know what is right for my business?

Hear from Splunk experts and customers:
Jade Catalano

Jade Catalano

Sr Product Marketing Manager
Splunk, Inc

Kyle Champlin

Kyle Champlin

Principal Product Manager
Splunk, Inc

Speaker Info

Ryan Kovar

Principal Security Strategist
Splunk, Inc

Kam Amir

Kam Amir,

Splunk Cloud Architect
Splunk, Inc