Please note these sessions are run in Europe time zones – GMT & CET.

Register Now

Would you like to go from Splunk Zero to Splunk Hero in 3 hours, but can't get to one of our in-person sessions? Your wish has come true! Hosted by our SE team, our virtual #Splunk4Rookies sessions are a great opportunity for you to discover the value of Splunk hands-on in a matter of hours, courtesy of a virtual meeting room.


What's covered in this workshop?


  • Learn how to Turn Data Into Doing with Splunk
  • Create your own Splunk app
  • Onboard data
  • Search and report using Splunk’s Search Processing Language (SPL)
  • Build an interactive dashboard for multiple use cases

Who should attend?


These sessions are designed for people who are new to Splunk, are keen to understand how to get started, and ready to be introduced to a couple of initial use cases that customers often start with. If you are a Splunk partner or looking to become a partner, please contact your account manager or local Splunk distribution partner who can set up a dedicated session tailored to our partner ecosystem.


What you’ll need:


Just you, your laptop, and a browser that can access external websites. We run these workshops on Zoom, if you don’t have the Zoom client on your device you will be able to access via a web browser.

DO NOT EDIT

Upcoming Sessions:


  • Wednesday 14th December – 10:00 – 13:00 GMT / 11:00 – 14:00 CET
  • Wednesday 11th January – 10:00 – 13:00 GMT / 11:00 – 14:00 CET
  • Wednesday 25th January – 10:00 – 13:00 GMT / 11:00 – 14:00 CET

These virtual workshops start at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET and will last about 3 hours.


Hungry for more exciting Splunk workshops? Check out our Splunk Observability & Splunk Security programmes.

We look forward to seeing you online soon!