Mo' Clouds, Mo' Problems: How to Embrace New Multi-cloud Architectures

December 10th | 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT

Register Now

All Fields are required *


By 2021, 98% of enterprises will be operating in multi-cloud environments. While so many benefits come with running workloads in the cloud, it’s not easy to take control of complex, growing cloud stacks. Multiple accounts and multiple management tools across multiple cloud vendors is IT’s worst nightmare. But it doesn’t have to be so daunting.

Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Metrics, logs, and cloud-native events are used together to monitor the health of multi-cloud environments in real-time
  • Monitor and manage resources, troubleshoot rapidly and group disparate cloud services
  • Explore next-generation platforms as a path forward for banks
  • Simplify your toolset and save your organization money
If you’re an existing Splunk IT Service Intelligence (ITSI) customer currently using AWS and Azure, be one of the firsts to test out Splunk’s new Multi-cloud Monitoring feature. Sign up for our beta program and help us shape the future ITSI roadmap!

Speakers:

Neil Katkov, PhD
Product Manager
Splunk